Skip to main content

Staff

Thrower Opportunity Program Staff

 

Principal: Ami Blackstone amib@vacavilleusd.org

Counselor: Allison Loera allisona@vacavilleusd.org

Attendance/Welfare: Ramiro Barron ramirob@vacavilleusd.org

Secretary: Michelle Takacs MichelleT@vacavilleusd.org

Secretary: Joyce O'Grady joyceo@vacavilleusd.org

Teacher: Darryl Adams darryla@vacavilleusd.org

Teacher: Jennifer Stone Jstone@vacavilleusd.org

Teacher:  Jeanie Mar jeaniem@vacavilleusd.org

Para educator: Alicia Gonzalez

Campus Supervisor: John Brooks

Library Tech: Karen Couture

Custodian: Karen Hamrick

Staff School Loop Email
Contact Darryl Adams  Darryl Adams Teacher
Contact Ami Blackstone  Ami Blackstone Principal
Contact Karen Couture - TOP  Karen Couture - TOP Sys Admin
Contact Jeanie Mar  Jeanie Mar Teacher
Contact Jennifer Stone  Jennifer Stone Teacher